2013 VCY AMERICA RADIO EASTER SPECIALS

Wednesday, March 20
5:30pm – “You Are There-Easter” Pt. 1

Thursday, March 21
5:30pm – “You Are There-Easter” Pt. 2

Friday, March 22
5:30pm – “You Are There-Easter” Pt. 3

Saturday, March 23
3:00pm – The Centurion”
6:00pm – “The Easter Lily”

Sunday, March 24
8:00am – “One Perfect Life – Jesus of Nazareth” (John MacArthur)
12:00pm – “The Last Sacrifice”
5:00pm – “He Touched the World With Love”
8:00pm – “One Perfect Life – Jesus of Nazareth” (John MacArthur)

Monday, March 25
5:30pm – “You Are There-Easter” Pt. 4

Tuesday, March 26
10:30am – “Jesus in the Passover”
5:30pm – “You Are There-Easter” Pt. 5

Wednesday, March 27
5:30pm – “You Are There-Easter” Pt. 6

Thursday, March 28
5:30pm – “You Are There-Easter” Pt. 7

Friday, March 29
10:30am – “The Easter Story” (Max McLean)
2:00 & 8:00pm – Medical Aspects of the Crucifixion
5:30pm – “You Are There-Easter” Pt. 8

Saturday, March 30
12:00pm – “Vinegar Boy”
3:00pm – “The Calvary Story”
5:00pm – “I Saw the Lord”
6:00pm – “Paid in Full”

Sunday, March 31
8:00am – “One Perfect Life – Jesus the Messiah” (John MacArthur)
12:00pm –“I Am”
5:00pm – “He is Risen Indeed”
8:00pm – “One Perfect Life – Jesus the Messiah” (John MacArthur)
9:00pm – “Easter Celebration”